Mike Burwell
CEO

Email

Mike@americancrematory.com

Phone
562-755-1245

John Ragget
Vice President - Sales

Email

John@americancrematory.com

Phone
562-755-1244

Britnie Moniz
Western Division Sales & Scheduling Coordinator

Email

Britnie@americancrematory.com

Phone

800-396-2254

Shauna Lewis
Operations Coordinator

Email

Shauna@americancrematory.com

Phone

800-396-2254

David Helmick
Office Administration

Email

David@americancrematory.com

Phone

800-396-2254

Mellisa Arce
Office Administration

Email

Mellisa@americancrematory.com

Phone
800-396-2254

Steve Haas
Eastern Division Sales Representative

Email

Stephen@rcsoutlet.com

Phone

407-359-0568

RANDY RISNER
Southwest- Southeast Division Sales

Email

Randy@americancrematory.com

Phone
281-387-2735

Tom Clayton
Eastern/ Midwest Division Sales Representative

Email

Tom@americancrematory.com

Phone
216-374-7101

Zachary Brown
Director of Marketing

Email

americandirect@americancrematory.com

Phone
714-683-6803

Frank Petersen
Engineering

Email

Frank@americancrematory.com

Phone
800-396-2254

Levi Moniz
Inventory and Logistics

Email

Orders@americancrematory.com

Phone
800-396-2254

Mario Segovia
Service Manager

Email

Mario@americancrematory.com

Phone
323-216-4882

Juan Arizmendez
Service Specialist

Email

Juan@americancrematory.com

Phone
323-723-6163

Humberto Sandoval
Lead Foreman

Email

Humberto@americancrematory.com

Phone
800-396-2254

Michael Baker
Service Specialist

Email

MBaker@americancrematory.com

Phone
321-438-3249

Steven Bunker
Service Specialist

Email

SBunker@americancrematory.com

Phone
800-396-2254

Austin Burwell
Service/Refractory/Fabrication Specialist

Austin Vincenti
Service/Refractory/Fabrication Specialist

Steve Angulo
Service/Refractory/Fabrication Specialist

James Barone
Refractory Repair Specialist

Jorge Mendoza Sr.
Refractory Repair Specialist

Jorge Gonzalez Sr.
Refractory Repair Specialist

Jose Mendoza
Refractory Repair Specialist

Miguel Anguiano
Refractory Repair Specialist

Cristian Mora
Refractory Repair Specialist