Our Team

 

Mike Burwell

CEO
mike@americancrematory.com

 

Western Division: Sales

John Raggett

Vice President - Sales
john@americancrematory.com

 

Britnie Moniz

Western Division Sales
& Scheduling Coordinator
britnie@americancrematory.com

 

Western Division: Service

 

Mario Segovia

Service Manager
mario@americancrematory.com

 

Juan Arizmendez

Service Specialist
juan@americancrematory.com

 

Supplies

David Helmick

Office Administration
david@americancrematory.com

 

Daniel Martinez

Shipping & Receiving
orders@americancrematory.com

 

Culla Esparza

Office Administration
culla@americancrematory.com

 

 

Eastern Division: Sales

Randy Risner

Southwest- Southeast Division Sales
randy@americancrematory.com

 

Wayne Jenkins

Eastern Division Sales
wayne@americancrematory.com

 

Eastern Division: Service

Tammy Rodriguez

East Coast Scheduling Coordinator
tammy@americancrematory.com

 
 

Michael Baker

Service Specialist

 

 

Contact Us

American Crematory Equipment Co.
14530 Anson Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Toll Free: (800) 396-2254

Fax: (562) 926-2880