Our Team

 

Western Division: Sales

John Raggett

Vice President - Sales
john@americancrematory.com

 

Britnie Moniz

Western Division Sales & Scheduling Coordinator
britnie@americancrematory.com

 

Western Division: Service

Mike Burwell

Vice President - Service & Repair
mike@americancrematory.com

 

Mario Segovia

Service Specialist
mario@americancrematory.com

 

Edward Melendez

Service Specialist
ed@americancrematory.com

 

Supplies

David Helmick

Operations Manager
david@americancrematory.com

 

 

Eastern Division: Sales

Glenn Lyle

Vice President - Sales
glenn@americancrematory.com

 

Ben Hardy

Eastern Division Sales
ben@americancrematory.com

 

Wayne Jenkins

East Coast Sales Specialist
wayne@americancrematory.com

 

Eastern Division: Service

 

Michael Baker

Service Specialist

 
 

Christopher Lehman

Service Specialist

 
 

Matthew Giles

Service Specialist

 

 

Contact Us

American Crematory Equipment Co.
14530 Anson Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Toll Free: (800) 396-2254

Fax: (562) 926-2880